Forums
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:03 pm



Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
 PIE on fancybox 
Author Message

Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 2:33 am
Posts: 2
Post PIE on fancybox
Hi,

I have a button on a fancybox dialog.
Whenever I open the dialog the button is hidden until I hover my mouse on it.
I checked the known issues, but setting the button to position:relative or playing with the z-index didn't work.

Any suggestions? This happens to any element I apply PIE behavior on the dialog.


Mon Feb 25, 2013 2:35 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 11:12 am
Posts: 223
Post Re: PIE on fancybox
Have you applied the behavior only to the :hover element or other :pseudo elements? If yes, you have to apply it to the original element.

_________________
PIE needs more community support persons! Time is money, which means you can fund PIE development by answering support questions.


Mon Feb 25, 2013 6:32 am
Profile

Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 2:33 am
Posts: 2
Post Re: PIE on fancybox
Yes, I applied it to the original element (button).

It works on a regular html, just not when inside fancybox.

This is the code inside the fancybox that is created:
<css3-container style="Z-INDEX: auto; POSITION: absolute; DISPLAY: none; DIRECTION: ltr; TOP: 382px; LEFT: 558px"><background style="POSITION: absolute; TOP: 0px; LEFT: 0px"><group1><?xml:namespace prefix = css3vml ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:vml" /><css3vml:shape style="POSITION: absolute; WIDTH: 129px; HEIGHT: 41px; BEHAVIOR: url(#default#VML); TOP: 0px; LEFT: 0px" coordsize = "258,82" coordorigin = "1,1" fillcolor = "#009245" stroked = "f" path = " m0,8 qy8,0 l250,0 qx258,8 l258,74 qy250,82 l8,82 qx0,74 x e"><css3vml:fill></css3vml:fill></css3vml:shape></group1></background><border style="POSITION: absolute; TOP: 0px; LEFT: 0px"><css3vml:shape style="POSITION: absolute; WIDTH: 129px; HEIGHT: 41px; BEHAVIOR: url(#default#VML); TOP: 0px; LEFT: 0px" coordsize = "258,82" coordorigin = "1,1" filled = "f" stroked = "t" strokecolor = "#006837" strokeweight = "1.5pt" path = " m2,8 qy8,2 l250,2 qx256,8 l256,74 qy250,80 l8,80 qx2,74 x e"><css3vml:stroke></css3vml:stroke><css3vml:stroke></css3vml:stroke></css3vml:shape></border></css3-container><BUTTON class="big nobr" type=submit _pieId="_285" jQuery172012094561215827337="162">Publish Lead</BUTTON>


Mon Feb 25, 2013 7:46 am
Profile

Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 11:46 am
Posts: 1446
Post Re: PIE on fancybox
From your pasted code it appears you're using PIE 1.0 -- this forum is for 2.0.x beta releases. Have you tried the 2.0 beta?


Mon Feb 25, 2013 11:04 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.