CSS3 PIE Forums
http://css3pie.com/forum/

Mootools and PIE.HTC
http://css3pie.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=981
Page 1 of 1

Author:  kweb [ Wed May 25, 2011 7:44 am ]
Post subject:  Mootools and PIE.HTC

Hello,
I have a problem about using the file PIE.htc
The rounded and shadows do not appear on "IE. "

I do not understand why! I checked my css is OK
Code:
#corps {
clear: both;
background: #b6c2f9;
overflow:hidden;

/*BORDER RADIUS IE*/
-webkit-border-radius: 15px 15px 0 0;
-moz-border-radius: 15px 15px 0 0;
border-radius: 15px 15px 0 0;

/* BOX SHADOW*/
-webkit-box-shadow: #000 0px 0px 10px;
-moz-box-shadow: #000 0px 0px 10px;
box-shadow: #000 0px 0px 10px;

/* BOX SHADOW + BORDER RADIUS IE*/
behavior: url(PIE.htc);
}

Is it possible that a file "mootools-core.js" do conflict with the file "PIE.htc?
Code:
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="css/global.css" media="screen">
<script type="text/javascript" src="lib/mootools-core-yc.js"></script>


Because when I test on a single page without Mootools, everything appears correctly.

Thank you for your help

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/