CSS3 PIE Forums
http://css3pie.com/forum/

How to apply border-radius to EasyUI?
http://css3pie.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=3130
Page 1 of 1

Author:  bfbd [ Mon Mar 03, 2014 2:09 am ]
Post subject:  How to apply border-radius to EasyUI?

For EasyUI, window and tabs used border-radius, but it does't effect in IE 7 and 8.

I have try to use css3pie to fix it, but fail.

Further, I use javascript to alter htc like this:

<script src="PIE_IE678.js" type="text/javascript"></script>

$(function () {
if (window.PIE) {
$('.window').each(function () {
PIE.attach(this);
});
}
});

It still fail.

How can I use it?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/