CSS3 PIE Forums
http://css3pie.com/forum/

Use PIE.js function inside of modal window
http://css3pie.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1390
Page 1 of 1

Author:  rulernature [ Tue Nov 29, 2011 5:14 am ]
Post subject:  Use PIE.js function inside of modal window

Hello PIE creators,
I use this function for document ready on java page to have css3 effects like border-radius, box-shadow on ie. How do I call this function on a modal window? because if I use it when modal window open is not working :(.


$(document).ready(function() {
if (window.PIE) {
$('.rians, .rumos').click(function() {
PIE.attach(this);
alert("alert XXX");
});
}
});

if anyone has had this problem and fix it :) .
thank you ...

Author:  webaware [ Wed Feb 22, 2012 3:07 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Use PIE.js function inside of modal window

When you guys say "model window" do you mean a browser window, or a positioned div? If the former, then you need to ensure that the HTML on the page loaded within that window is loading PIE (either through the HTC on an element behaviour, or by load the JS file)

Author:  Tonttu [ Wed Feb 22, 2012 4:59 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Use PIE.js function inside of modal window

webaware: the user soport1111 is a spambot, unfortunately. I base this on his username + link and "signature" at the end, which all match the pattern of other spambots around here. They just use artificial intelligence to analyze the contents of this forum and construct meaningful support questions, even including PIE!
Btw. thank you for your regular efforts in giving support.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/