CSS3 PIE Forums
http://css3pie.com/forum/

border-image impossible works good in ie9
http://css3pie.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=2072
Page 1 of 1

Author:  tobal [ Sun Jun 02, 2013 4:19 am ]
Post subject:  border-image impossible works good in ie9

Hi! I'm trying use pie for ie9 but it doesn't work. I've tested ALL known iusses but it doesn't work.
I've tested:
fill stretch
PIE.php otherwise PIE.htc
z-index
position: relative
PIE-2.0 BETA
Add Pie.js to my html code
Change permissions to my PIE files from 644 to 744

The code is:

Code:

.contenido-ppal {
    display: -moz-box;
      display: -webkit-box;
      display: -o-box;
      display: -ms-box;
      display: box;

      -moz-box-orient: horizontal;
      -webkit-box-orient: horizontal;
      -o-box-orient: horizontal;
      -ms-box-orient: horizontal;
      box-orient: horizontal;

      -moz-box-direction: reverse;
      -webkit-box-direction: reverse;
      -o-box-direction: reverse;
      -ms-box-direction: reverse;
      box-direction: reverse;

   width: 99.99%;
   }
/** CONTENIDO TEXTO **/
.contenido-texto {

   -moz-box-flex: 1;
   -o-box-flex: 1;
   -webkit-box-flex: 1;
   -ms-box-flex: 1;
   box-flex: 1;
   
      margin: 0.938em;

    letter-spacing: -0.015em;
   
   padding-left: 0.938em;
   padding-right: 1.250em;
   padding-top: 0.938em;
   padding-bottom: 0.938em;
   
     border-radius: 0.625em;
    border-style: solid;
   border-width: 0 0 0 1.875em;

    [color=#BF0000]-webkit-border-image: url(../images/Imagfondo/gusanillo.png) 0 0 0 30 repeat;
    -moz-border-image: url(../images/Imagfondo/gusanillo.png) 0 0 0 30  repeat;
    -o-border-image: url(../images/Imagfondo/gusanillo.png) 0 0 0 30 repeat;
    /*-ms-border-image: url(../images/Imagfondo/gusanillo.png) 0 0 0 30 repeat;*/
    border-image: url(../images/Imagfondo/gusanillo.png) 0 0 0 30 repeat;
    behavior: url(PIE.php);[/color]


    /*-webkit-border-radius: 0.625em;
    -moz-border-radius: 0.625em;
   -ms-border-radius: 0.625em;*/
   
   
    background: #fcf59b;
   background:
   -webkit-gradient(
         linear,
         left top, left bottom,
         from(#81cbbc),
         color-stop(2%, #fcf59b)
      );

     background:
      -moz-repeating-linear-gradient(
         top,
         #fcf59b,
         #fcf59b 2.375em,
         #81cbbc 2.5em
      );

     background:
      -o-linear-gradient(
         top,
         #fcf59b,
         #fcf59b 2.375em,
         #81cbbc 2.5em
      );
    background:
      -ms-linear-gradient(
         top,
         #fcf59b,
         #fcf59b 2.375em,
         #81cbbc 2.5em
      );
    background:
      -ms-repeating-linear-gradient(
         top,
         #fcf59b,
         #fcf59b 2.375em,
         #81cbbc 2.5em
      );
   background:
      repeating-linear-gradient(
         top,
         #fcf59b,
         #fcf59b 2.375em,
         #81cbbc 2.5em
      );

     -webkit-background-size: 100% 2.5em;
   -moz-background-size: 100% 2.5em;
   -ms-background-size: 100% 2.5em;
   background-size: 100% 2.5em;

   -webkit-box-shadow: 0 0.125em 0.625em 0.0625em rgba(0,0,0,.2);
   -moz-box-shadow: 0 0.125em 0.625em 0.0625em rgba(0,0,0,.2);
   -ms-box-shadow: 0 0.125em 0.625em 0.0625em rgba(0,0,0,.2);
   box-shadow: 0 0.125em 0.625em 0.0625em rgba(0,0,0,.2);


     -moz-background-clip: padding;
     -webkit-background-clip: padding-box;
     -o-background-clip: padding-box;
    -ms-background-clip: padding-box;
     background-clip: padding-box;

}


I need repeat option, because the image is small and it must redraw time after time in dinamically way.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/