CSS3 PIE Forums
http://css3pie.com/forum/

PIE is working but with one problem
http://css3pie.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=1779
Page 1 of 1

Author:  chief_wolfinjo [ Wed Sep 12, 2012 1:01 am ]
Post subject:  PIE is working but with one problem

Hello,

I am using PIE in wordpress theme with this fuction :

Code:
if ($wp_ver >= 2.8) include(TEMPLATEPATH . '/includes/widgets.php');
function my_render_css3_pie() {
   echo '
<!--[if lte IE 8]>
<style type="text/css" media="screen">
   #sidebar, #sidebar-3, #sidebar-4, #sidebar-5, #sidebar-6
 {
      zoom=1;
      behavior: url('.trailingslashit(get_bloginfo('template_url')).'pie/PIE.php);   }
</style>
<![endif]-->
';
}
add_action('wp_head', 'my_render_css3_pie', 8);


and PIE is working but i hava another problem now, please see the picture.

So i use PIE for sidebars and when i put widgets in sidebars they work nice
but when i dont use sidebars they should be not be visible but they are visible
so i dont know what do ?

please help

thank you !

Attachments:
Untitled-2.png [4.24 KiB]
Not downloaded yet

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/